A Haircut disaster

If anybody is planning to take a haircut at Trivandrum, please make sure that you don’t get it done by some Vinod at Fair Hair Studio, though most other guys at Fair does it perfectly!

Last time I went there I got it done by Ajith who gave me perfect well defined curls and awesome layers that made me believe curls are the best kind of hair!!

If people don’t know what to do with curls why do they take scissors to it!!? In fact I wanted to cut it all away. That’s another thing! But after the hair cut I looked at the mirror and was horrified! I didn’t know what to do! I quietly walked out of the Studio. And then I thought, why should I walk out with mouth shut?!

I called the reception and told them that I just got a haircut from there and is calling back to give feedback. “THIS IS THE MOST HORRIBLE HAIRCUT I EVER HAD!” Then what and all did I say, I don’t even know now. I was boiling with anger. I was asked to wait for 2 hours for this Sh*t! Then the owner called me. He is the most popular hair stylist in the state. He asked me if I could come back so that he can see what can be done.

I went back and now I don’t regret going back. Though the hair is void of any curls and is only 20% of the length I walked in there with, 3 hours before, I am happy. Though even my computer’s face recognition login software couldn’t recognize me and refused to let me use the laptop!!

 

2 thoughts on “A Haircut disaster

Leave a Reply

